Welcome to the website of the GPE-Academy. We are an innovative and aspiring academy specialised in the advanced training of doctors. Our education is focused on three basic components which could certainly also be booked as individual courses separately. Just choose from the following items below and learn more about our system.

 

Language Courses

Our language courses are unique throughout Germany. With a specialized syllabus for medical professions we help you to achieve superior language skills within a few month. At the end of which you will gain the C1-level language certificate.

Expertise Revision

Our expertise revision, in cooperation with our partner Medi Learn, prepares you perfectly for the so called “Kenntnisprüfung”. This is the German skills test for the “license to practise medicine” and concerns all international doctors, who would like to work in the Federal Republic of Germany.

“Health Care Management” Studies

Being a medical professional nowadays involves much more than treating patients. You need the skills for documentation, the knowledge about legal affairs as well as the ability to manage quality and hygiene. All of which could be learned at the GPE-academy.

 

Courses


Top Experts

Testimonials

I came from Russia to Germany as a Neurologist. At the GPE Academy I went through the complete training program in less than one year. Now I am working as a resident in a prestigeous German hospital. I could only recommend the GPE Academy to every medical professional.

Alexey Saranov

Willkommen auf den Seiten der GPE Academy. Wir sind eine junge Akademie, die sich auf die Weiterbildung von Ärztinnen und Ärzten spezialisiert hat. Unsere Ausbildung umfasst drei wesentliche Bestandteile, die aber natürlich auch in einzelnen Kursen separat gebucht werden können. Wählen Sie aus einem der nachfolgenden Punkte aus und erfahren Sie mehr über das, was wir tun.

 

Unsere Sprachkurse

Unsere Sprachkurse sind einzigartig in Deutschland. In einem speziell auf Ärzte abgestimmten Curriculum bringen wir Sie innerhalb von wenigen Monaten zum sprachlichen Höchstleistungen und einem C1-Zertifikat.

Unsere Repetitorien

Mit unseren Repetitorien – die wir gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Medi Learn organisieren – bieten wir Ihnen die perfekte Vorbereitung auf die sogenannte Kenntnisprüfung, die Approbationsprüfung für internationale Mediziner.

„Health Care Management“ Studium

Ärzte müssen heutzutage viel mehr tun, als Menschen heilen. Sie müssen dokumentieren, sich mit rechtlichen Belangen auskennen, Hygiene- und Qualitätsmanagement beherrschen. All das können Sie bei uns lernen.

 

Unser Kursprogramm


Top Experts

Testimonials

„Ich bin als Neurologe aus Russland nach Deutschland gekommen. An der GPE Academy habe ich in weniger als einem Jahr die komplette Ausbildung durchlaufen. Jetzt arbeite ich in einem renommierten Krankenhaus in Deutschland an meinem Facharzt. Ich kann die GPE Academy jedem ambitionierten Mediziner nur wärmstens empfehlen.“

Alexey Saranov